Shows That Matter Featuring Robert Kelly

I opened up my living room on May 26 to artists Ryan Brewer of The Fallow and Robert Kelly. I was so nervous, being that it was my first living room show that I was hosting. To my surprise, the night went by perfectly. Ryan started off the show, with Robert ending it. I wanted to make sure the show was documented for you all to be able to watch. Seahorse Studios out of Muncie, Indiana came and recorded the entire thing and have done such an amazing job.

Here is Robert Kelly’s performance. Please be sure to check out his brand new CD, We Are Poetry.

Part 1:

Part 2:

A huge thank you goes out to all that were involved in making the night so special. Robert Kelly and Ryan Brewer, you are two of the most talented artists I’ve come across in a long time. I’m so happy to call you a friend. Thank you to Seahorse Studios for working so hard and making sure this night was documented.

No fear, Ryan Brewer’s performance will be posted soon. I have to keep you in suspense somehow.

Camera Operators: Chelsea Graham & Ethan Palm
Photographer: Jason Garriott
Editor: Ethan Palm
Sound Engineering: Peyton Rodeffer

xo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

