Dog & Panther

"We're just trying to do our own thing. Make music we like."

How can you not be attracted to a band that calls themselves Dog & Panther? I saw their album while looking through Bandcamp and their band name made me curious to know what their sound was like. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked out their music. Although, they have only released one full-length album so far, lately they have been gaining a lot of popularity with their newest single, Giant Hands, which they also created a fantastically creative video for. I interviewed John and instead of doing the typical interview you’re all used to by now, John recorded his answers to my questions. I hope you enjoy the audio interview as much as I did and I would like to thank John for being so appreciative. It’s artists like him that make me continue working so hard for great music to be heard.

Here is their song, Giant Hands. You can download the song for free here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

