Kurt Scobie

It’s a bit overwhelming to think about how many people are trying to make it in music these days. What exactly is needed to make someone a fan or yours? The answer to that question is simple. Talent, talent, and more talent. When I first came across Kurt Scobie’s music, I felt ashamed that I haven’t heard his music prior to that day. A phenomenal artist coming out of Atlanta, GA, filled with pure talent. He’s played shows with a few of my closest friends, yet I didn’t have the privilege of hearing his music up until a few weeks ago. He is an incredible piano player and his vocals are something you can’t get enough of. I decided to reach out to Kurt and have him do a video performance for the site, so all of you can have the chance to hear and see what exactly I’m talking about.

Here he is performing, Maybe. I will be posting more information about Kurt soon. If you love this performance, look out for that within the next week.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

