The Damnwells – No One Listens to the Band Anymore

In preparation for their record release next month, I’ve decided to post a video sure to grab anyone’s attention. I’m so excited for The Damnwells new record, “No One Listens to the Band Anymore” that I’m counting down the days until I get my hands on a copy.

If you haven’t heard of them by now and you’re looking for great music, look no further.

Here is the video for “Werewolves” from one of my favorite bands, The Damnwells. Enjoy.

For more information about The Damnwells, visit their website here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

